Faculty and Instructors

For faculty and instructor listings, please see the program website below:

 Undergraduate Program

 Graduate College of Education

 Beasley School of Law

 Faculty Search


Matthew J. Wilson        Dean

Senior Leadership

Thomas Dreves        General Counsel

Masami Kamozawa        Chief Financial Officer

Chie Kato        Senior Associate Dean / Associate Dean, Enrollment Management

Paul Raudkepp        Chief Operating Officer / Chief Information Officer

Yasuko Taoka        Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Leslie A. Tirapelle        Associate Dean for Library and Learning Innovation