Monday, May 29 - Wednesday, August 2

Date Description
Monday, May 29
Semester Begins
Friday, June 2
Last Day to Add a Course
Friday, June 9
Last Day to Drop a Course and Receive a Tuition Credit

A course dropped before the deadline will not be recorded. After this date, a student's transcript will reflect the course name and a "W" mark indicating withdrawal from the course.

Monday, June 26
Undergraduate Fall 2023 Scholarship Application Deadline

Students must be matriculated in the appropriate college, in good academic standing, and otherwise qualified for the major program for which they are applying. A major must be declared before 45 credits are earned.

Friday, June 30
Major Declaration Application Deadline
Friday, July 7
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course
Monday, July 24
Last Day of Regular Undergraduate Classes
Monday, July 24
Deadline for Application for Fall 2023 Graduation
Tuesday, July 25 - Wednesday, July 26
Study Days
Thursday, July 27
Final Examinations Begin
Wednesday, August 2
Final Examinations End
Wednesday, August 2
Semester Ends

Undergraduate Holidays

  • Monday, July 17: Marine Day