Monday, May 23 - Wednesday, July 27

Date Description
Monday, May 23
Semester Begins
Friday, May 27
(13:00 JST)
Last Day to Add a Course

Students may add a course online via Self-Service Banner (SSB) until 13:00 on this date. Students who are unable to add a course online must contact the Academic Advising Center before 13:00 (1:00 p.m.) of this date.

Friday, June 3
(13:00 JST)
Last Day to Drop a Course and Receive a Tuition Credit

A course dropped before the deadline will not be recorded. After this date, a student's transcript will reflect the course name and a "W" mark indicating withdrawal from the course.

Students may drop a course online via Self-Service Banner (SSB) until 13:00 on this date. Students who are unable to drop a course online must contact the Academic Advising Center before 13:00 (1:00 p.m.) of this date.

Monday, June 20
Undergraduate Fall 2022 Scholarship Application Deadline

Students must be matriculated in the appropriate college, in good academic standing, and otherwise qualified for the major program for which they are applying. A major must be declared before 45 credits are earned.

Friday, June 24
Major Declaration Application Deadline
Friday, July 1
(13:00 JST)
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course

Students may withdraw a course online via Self-Service Banner (SSB) from after the Drop deadline until 13:00 on this date. Students who are unable to withdraw from a course online must contact the Academic Advising Center before 13:00 (1:00 p.m.) of this date. Tuition from a withdrawn course is not refundable.

Friday, July 15
Last Day of Regular Undergraduate Classes
Friday, July 15
Deadline for Application for Fall 2022 Graduation
Tuesday, July 19 - Wednesday, July 20
Study Days
Thursday, July 21
Final Examinations Begin
Wednesday, July 27
Final Examinations End
Wednesday, July 27
Semester Ends

Undergraduate Holidays

  • Monday, July 18: Marine Day