Information Sessions

Come and learn about the many unique benefits of studying at Temple University, Japan Campus (TUJ), including the opportunity to expand your horizons by pursuing a college education in English, study in an international environment among students from around 60 countries, and achieve your dreams by acquiring an American undergraduate degree in Japan.

Online Information Sessions

Date:
Sunday, September 13 from 13:00 *(Japan Standard Time)
Sunday, October 4 from 13:00 *(Japan Standard Time)
Sunday, November 1 from 13:00 *(Japan Standard Time)
Sunday, December 6 from 13:00 *(Japan Standard Time)
Details and Registration

(Limited Number) Summer Information Sessions

Date:
Sunday, September 27
(Register by Thursday, September 24)
Sunday, October 18
(Register by Thursday, October 15)
Sunday, November 15
(Register by Thursday, November 12)
Sunday, December 13
(Register by Thursday, December 10)
Venue:
Temple University, Japan Campus (Access)
1-14-29 Taishido, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 154-0004
Details and Registration