Monday, May 26 - Wednesday, July 30

Date Description
Monday, May 26
Semester Begins
Friday, May 30
(13:00 JST)
Last Day to Add a Course

Students may add a course online via Self-Service Banner (SSB) until 13:00 on this date. Students who are unable to add a course online must contact the Academic Advising Center before 13:00 (1:00 p.m.) of this date.

Friday, June 6
(13:00 JST)
Last Day to Drop a Course and Receive a Tuition Credit

A course dropped before the deadline will not be recorded. After this deadline, a student's transcript will reflect the course name and a "W" mark indicating withdrawal from the course.

Students may drop a course online via Self-Service Banner (SSB) until 13:00 on this date. Students who are unable to drop a course online must contact the Academic Advising Center before 13:00 (1:00 p.m.) of this date.

Monday, June 23
Undergraduate Fall 2025 Scholarship Application Deadline

Students must be matriculated in the appropriate college, in good academic standing, and otherwise qualified for the major program for which they are applying. A major must be declared before 45 credits are earned.

Friday, June 27
Major Declaration Application Deadline
Friday, July 4
(13:00 JST)
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course

Students may withdraw a course online via Self-Service Banner (SSB) from after the Drop deadline until 13:00 on this date. Students who are unable to withdraw from a course online must contact the Academic Advising Center before 13:00 (1:00 p.m.) of this date. Tuition from a withdrawn course is not refundable.

Friday, July 18
Last Day of Regular Undergraduate Classes
Friday, July 18
Deadline for Application for Fall 2025 Graduation
Tuesday, July 22 - Wednesday, July 23
Study Days
Thursday, July 24
Final Examinations Begin
Wednesday, July 30
Final Examinations End
Wednesday, July 30
Semester Ends

Undergraduate Holidays

  • Monday, July 21: Marine Day