Major Coordinators

Last update: Spril 2017

Major Coordinators can be contacted at their e-mail addresses below:

Art

Shinya Watanabe (shinyaw@tuj.temple.edu)
Kaoru Sakurai (ksakurai@tuj.temple.edu)

Asian Studies

Jeff Kingston (kingston@tuj.temple.edu)

Intellectual Heritage

Lee Roser (lroser@tuj.temple.edu)

Bridge Program

Emiko Mizunuma (mizunuma@tuj.temple.edu)
Mark Azzopardi (mark.azzopardi@tuj.temple.edu)

First Year Writing Program & Writing Programs

Ada Angel (angel@tuj.temple.edu)

Communication Studies

Ronald Carr (carr@tuj.temple.edu)

Computer Information Science

Academic Advising Center (aac@tuj.temple.edu)

Economics

Hady Kahy (hkahy@tuj.temple.edu)

General Studies

Sachiko Horiguchi (shorigu@tuj.temple.edu)

International Affairs

James Brown (jamesdjbrown@tuj.temple.edu)

International Business Studies

William Swinton (swinton@tuj.temple.edu)

Japanese / Critical Languages

Ryoko Osada (osada@tuj.temple.edu)

Political Science

Masaki Kakizaki (masaki.kakizaki@tuj.temple.edu)

Psychological Studies

Suzi Zimmerman (suzizimm@tuj.temple.edu)