Major and Area Coordinators

Last update: October 31, 2019

Art / Art History

Shinya Watanabe (shinyaw@tuj.temple.edu)
Taro Nettleton (nettleton@tuj.temple.edu)

Asian Studies

Jeff Kingston (kingston@tuj.temple.edu)

Intellectual Heritage

Mark Azzopardi (mark.azzopardi@tuj.temple.edu)

Bridge Program

Shawn Higgins (shawn.higgins@tuj.temple.edu)

First Year Writing Program

Sunghee Ahn (ahn@tuj.temple.edu)

Communication Studies

Ronald Carr (carr@tuj.temple.edu)

Computer Information Science

Hady Kahy (hkahy@tuj.temple.edu)

Economics

Hady Kahy (hkahy@tuj.temple.edu)

General Studies / General Education Program (GenEd)

Sachiko Horiguchi (shorigu@tuj.temple.edu)

International Affairs

James Brown (jamesdjbrown@tuj.temple.edu)

International Business Studies

William Swinton (swinton@tuj.temple.edu)

Japanese / Critical Languages

Ryoko Osada (osada@tuj.temple.edu)
Junko Saito (saitoj@tuj.temple.edu)
Asako Yamaguchi (yamagu@tuj.temple.edu)

Mathematics

Dennis Bacani (dennis.bacani@tuj.temple.edu)

Political Science

Masaki Kakizaki (masaki.kakizaki@tuj.temple.edu)

Psychological Studies

Suzi Zimmerman (suzizimm@tuj.temple.edu)

Research

Mariko Nagai (nagai@tuj.temple.edu)

Writing Programs

Ada Angel (angel@tuj.temple.edu)